Haley Hill Chapter President
Carrington Koper Vice President of Academic Development
Olivia Smith Vice President of Administration
Kamryn Terry Vice President of Chapter Development
Sydney Masengale Vice President of Communications
Alexa Chiolino Vice President of Education
Madison Dixon Vice President of Finance
Maggie Culp Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Hanna Smith Vice President of Standards
Whitney Taylor Keeper of the Ritual
Kynley Dozier New Member Educator
Haley Wood Panhellenic Delegate
Addison Kruse Chapter Secretary
Olivia Harcourt Activities Chairman
Breanna Joiner Alumnae Relations Chairman
Sydney Pope Philanthropy Chairman
Maggie Aureli Property Manager
Shelby Russell Social Chairman
Ashtyn Clifton Marketing Chair
Anna Reed Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Keely Elmore Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Geena Hooper Chapter Adviser
Lisa Frazier Financial Adviser
Haylee Curd Recruitment Adviser
Jennifer Pinson Recruitment Adviser
Kerri Stevenson Standards Adviser
Lindsey Bowman Philanthropy Adviser